Darn it! These books are no longer available. Keep an eye out for more sweet romances!

Meanwhile, visit the sponsoring authors' websites:

Liz Isaacson: www.lizisaacson.com 

Maggie Dallen: www.maggiedallen.com

Kristi Rose: https://www.kristirose.net/

Dianne Ascroft: http://www.dianneascroft.com

Leighann Dobbs: https://www.leighanndobbs.com

Erin Wright: http://erinwright.net

Olivia Morgan Gaines: http://www.oliviamorgangaines.com/

Roz Marshall: http://rozmarshall.co.uk/books

Belle McInnes: http://bellemcinnes.uk

Charity Phillips: www.hopemeadowpublishing.com

Rebecca Thomas: www.authorrebeccathomas.com

Holly Rayner: www.hollyrayner.com