Searching for your next favorite story?


Discover your next boxed set of great reads!

Fire & Ice by Laura Greenwood
Academy of Spells And Wishes by Laura Greenwood
Daughter of Winter Box Set by Skye MacKinnon
Renegade Dragons: The Complete Trilogy by Laura Greenwood
Hearts of Stone by Tracy Cooper-Posey
Once Upon A Fairy Tale Night by Laura Greenwood
Astoran Asunder, The Complete Series by Nicole Ciacchella
The Superhero's Son Omnibus Volume 1: Books 1-3 by Lucas Flint
Paranormal Bites: Three Fantasy First in Series by Arizona Tape
Welcome to Qurilixen: Qurilixen World - First in Series 6 Book Box Set by Michelle M. Pillow
Tales Out Of School by Laura Greenwood
Claiming Her Bears: The complete series by Skye MacKinnon
The Hell Chronicles (6 Books Edition) by Tina Glasneck
The Complete Shadow Trilogy by Dayne Edmondson
Rise of the Fifth Order by Autumn M. Birt
My Own Human Duology by Arizona Tape
Games of Fire Trilogy by Autumn M. Birt
Freya Snow - The Beginning: Books 1-6 by L.C. Mawson